I had the strawberry centers left over from the chocolate strawberries and the coconut water. 

Oh what to do what to do – I had fresh oranges from Whole Foods, cause they had an amazing deal of $.79 lb. I had to get some!!!!  oh so good. I rummaged around the rest of the fridge and found some fresh fruits! Ya ME!

Here is my Tropical Dream, jam-packed with Vitamin C and the coconut water is great to re-hydrate the body during these winter months.

1/2 Mango (pitted and peeled)

1.5 cups of Strawberries

2 Oranges (peeled)

1 Meyer Lemon (peeled)

1 Cup Fresh Coconut water

Using my juicer I juiced the citrus fruits ( you can use a citrus juicer but you lose the nutrient value that comes from the white of the fruit)

In the blender I tossed in the mango, strawberries and coconut water until smooth.  In a glass pitcher I mixed all the juices together.  It was so creamy and delicious.

One response »

  1. Thank you for your website post. Jones and I have already been saving to get a new guide on this subject matter and your writing has made us all to save money. Your opinions really responded to all our questions. In fact, greater than what we had acknowledged prior to when we stumbled on your superb blog. My spouse and i no longer nurture doubts including a troubled mind because you have attended to all of our needs here. Thanks

    Reply

Leave a comment