RSS Feed

Stumped….

 

If you have just stumbled upon my blog and think WOW this is boring.. there is a list of food – WOW how lame… Well go check out some of my other blogs, some are simply my food journals – which is how I got started and others are simply my food journals. ( listed in “Whats in my belly”)

Hmm I cant think of anything interesting to post today.. My mind is overloaded.. or maybe just bleached out from cleaning all day..

So sad – I will just have to post what I ate and move on!

Mood – indifferent

In my belly:

B- Protein Shake – with banana and blueberries 372/22.5

S – Iced tall nonfat chai ( yes I went to Starbucks, and it was good) 150/5

L – Herb Salami, Monterey Jack Cheese, Red Lettuce, pickle Lemon wafers 339/17.37

S – Pear 96/1

D- Spicy Tuna roll and Miso Soup 375/27.5

S – Protein shake – simply C. Milk, banana and protein 265/20

Total 1597/94

 

Ahh I keep forgetting to track my exercise… its happening just not here!

2 miles on the treadmill – walked .50 otherwise jogged

Yep all sweaty..

Love the “do” Sweat gives!! oh yea!

Off to the shower!!!

 

About Belles Food Exposed

Danielle Fiddy, raised in Sacramento, Ca as a kid my parents where what some call nutrition freaks, my mom made our bread daily and we didn't eat white flour or sugar. This is back before being healthy was cool! Now I am an adult and I get to learn how to do these things myself. I was diagnosed with PCOS at the age of 25, through trial and error I an finding my way to become as healthy as I can. This blog is my journey.

Leave a Reply

