RSS Feed

Livestrong is having issues

I have been tracking my food – however my Live Strong app is having issues and when I go to pull it at the end of the night, there is nothing there. Im hoping they will resolve that soon so I can keep up with my food journal. So if you have noticed a lack of blogs that is why – I have been keeping track.

Here is what the last two days look like

Sunday

Perfect Oatmeal -Iced Tall non fat chai 390/11

Baja Fresh Wahoo Grilled Taco (2) 460/24 ( not sure if it was really 460 cals – they double wrap their tacos and I only ate two of the 4 torts..)

BBQ’d Cedar Wrapped Alaskan Cod with zuchinni, carrots and spinach. side of mushrooms and asparagus and cous cous, balsamic red bell peppers  412.5/51.43

Cream Biscuits with Blue berries and yogurt 330/5.8

Total 1593/92

 

Monday

Banana, blueberry protein shake with coconut milk  349/21

Salami, avocado, cottage cheese  320/35

Granny smith apple, cacao butter 210/0

Cedar Wrapped Cod, chicken, cous cous, asparagus, mushrooms, naan, 437.5/43.18

Cream biscuit, blueberries, yogurt 297.5/4.8

Total 1614/104

 

About Belles Food Exposed

Danielle Fiddy, raised in Sacramento, Ca as a kid my parents where what some call nutrition freaks, my mom made our bread daily and we didn't eat white flour or sugar. This is back before being healthy was cool! Now I am an adult and I get to learn how to do these things myself. I was diagnosed with PCOS at the age of 25, through trial and error I an finding my way to become as healthy as I can. This blog is my journey.

Leave a Reply

