Feast your eyes on this…

PWO Steel cut oats, blueberries and handful of walnuts.   165   (P 3.8)

At home today – doing strength training. Using the Stability ball, working arms, abs and pecs.  10 min Cardio warm up

PTWO – Protein Shake with Banana, cottage cheese and cacao powder 500 ( P- 44g)

S – 1 slice of cheese and 2 rosemary crackers 115  (P 4g)

L – Turkey Bacon, 2 eggs (1 yolk) half , ciabatta bread cheese     350  (P-32g)

S – apple/walnuts 160 ( 3.8)

D-  I was craving carbs tonight and we were out and about doing errands… so I made a smart decision and reached out to a life line ( my trainer) HELP What is the smart choice here? answer Eat whole grain Pasta and protein!   Thank to my buddy that works at Olive Garden – I was able to have real portions, Brent and I split a meal and he divided it for us and since he knows I’m watching my food intake he was a pal and told me what to stay away from ( Bread Sticks at 175c per piece) and loaded me up with salad and light on the dressing, as well as light on the sauces.

1 chicken breast, whole grain pasta with marinara sauce and salad.. 450 (27)

Total  C – 1740    P- 114.6

About Belles Food Exposed

Danielle Fiddy, raised in Sacramento, Ca as a kid my parents where what some call nutrition freaks, my mom made our bread daily and we didn't eat white flour or sugar. This is back before being healthy was cool! Now I am an adult and I get to learn how to do these things myself. I was diagnosed with PCOS at the age of 25, through trial and error I an finding my way to become as healthy as I can. This blog is my journey.

2 responses »

  1. I had been honored to obtain a call coming from a friend immediately he uncovered the important tips shared on your own site. Reading through your blog article is a real brilliant experience. Thanks again for considering readers at all like me, and I would like for you the best of achievements being a professional in this field.

    Reply
  2. Would you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I provide credit as well as sources directly back to your blog? My blog is in the comparable niche as your website and my visitors would undoubtedly benefit from some of the information you present here. Please let me know if that okay to you. Thanks!

    Reply

Leave a comment