RSS Feed

Wednesday – Gym Day!!!

Had a great workout today… Oh I think the elliptical kicked by buns today, whew.  I think it was 20 or 25 mins – I lost track, followed by strength training. Way to go 100 full sit ups and plank in between, first time for everything.

Pre-workout  – Steel-cut oats with walnuts  165

Post – workout – Raw Protein shake with bananas, avocado, chia seeds and coconut milk 500

S – walnuts and apple 125

L – turkey bacon, 2 eggs, cheese and 1/2 slice ciabatta roll  450

D – Went to Whole Foods, I got swept up in painting Brent office and forgot to get dinner. We ate in the cafeteria. Yum yum

Mashed Sweet potatoes, Sausage & Onions, Zuchinni and yellow squash, and Chicken    435 c

S – Kiwi and Dark Chocolate – 75

About Belles Food Exposed

Danielle Fiddy, raised in Sacramento, Ca as a kid my parents where what some call nutrition freaks, my mom made our bread daily and we didn't eat white flour or sugar. This is back before being healthy was cool! Now I am an adult and I get to learn how to do these things myself. I was diagnosed with PCOS at the age of 25, through trial and error I an finding my way to become as healthy as I can. This blog is my journey.

8 responses »

  1. this is my comments ! thx for all !

    Reply
  2. I’m so happy to read this. This is the kind of manual that needs to be given and not the accidental misinformation that’s at the other blogs. Appreciate your sharing this best doc.

    Reply
  3. Real wonderful information can be found on web blog.

    Reply
  4. I am glad to be one of several visitors on this outstanding website (:, appreciate it for posting.

    Reply
  5. Thanks for an unbelievable publish, would examine your others reviews. many thanks for your ideas within this, I felt somewhat thump by this post. Many thanks again! You make a great moment. Has wonderful facts here. I feel that if more individuals consideration for it like this, they’d have got a better moment in time get the hold ofing the situation.

    Reply
  6. Its such as you learn my thoughts! You seem to grasp so much about this, such as you wrote the e-book in it or something. I think that you just can do with some p.c. to pressure the message house a little bit, but other than that, this is wonderful blog. An excellent read. I’ll definitely be back.

    Reply
  7. I definitely wanted to compose a remark to be able to thank you for some of the wonderful points you are posting at this site. My rather long internet look up has now been compensated with professional content to exchange with my co-workers. I ‘d claim that many of us readers are unquestionably lucky to dwell in a fabulous place with so many perfect people with beneficial points. I feel very much grateful to have seen the weblog and look forward to many more excellent times reading here. Thanks once more for everything.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

