RSS Feed

Thank you Tropical Traditions

sounds like a yummy snack – thought I would pass it on!  Cant wait to try it!

Servings: 18
Preparation Time: 15 minutes

1. Set aside the 2 tablespoons shredded coconut in small plate. Place all ingredients into food processor and blend for 1-2 minutes, until mixture becomes similar to very fine (sticky) pebbles.

2. About a teaspoon at a time, roll into 1-inch balls and dip in shredded coconut to lightly cover entire ball.

http://www.freecoconutrecipes.com/index.cfm/2012/2/3/coconut-cacao-snowballs

4 responses »

  1. I really appreciate this post. I have been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You’ve made my day! Thank you again!

    Reply
  2. I like this web blog so much, saved to bookmarks.

    Reply
  3. I really lucky to find this web site on bing, just what I was searching for 😀 also saved to bookmarks.

    Reply
  4. Sweet web site, super design, very clean and utilize genial.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

