RSS Feed

Its Friday!!! woo hoo

What a crazy week! heard from people I havent heard from in 2 years.. and am about to enter back into the spa industry! Woo hoo!

Well this will be quick and to the point! Two days worth of food journals, got side tracked last night. So here we go

Sneak peek as to what I put in my belly

Thursday

B- Protein Shake – banana, coconut milk, blueberries, yogurt 349/21

L – Bistro box Starbucks – 380/26

S – Smoothie – Greek Style yogurt, watermelon juice, pear, coconut milk 198/8

D- 4 oz steak, artichoke, Polenta, hm marinara sauce 382/34

S – Strawberries and cheese cake 188/8.8

late snack – Chocolate milk 100/1

Total 1597/99

Friday

S- (4am) Snackaroo – 170/2

B- 2 scrambled eggs over polenta with a cup of hot chocolate 370/15

L – 2 hard boiled eggs with salad 360/18

S – Walnuts 134/2

D – Chevys – Mushroom and Asparagus with a side of chicken fajitas (1/2 portion) with 1 tortilla and Sopapillas  492.5/35.05

S- Cacao butter with coconut 67/2.12

Total  1594/74

 

About Belles Food Exposed

Danielle Fiddy, raised in Sacramento, Ca as a kid my parents where what some call nutrition freaks, my mom made our bread daily and we didn't eat white flour or sugar. This is back before being healthy was cool! Now I am an adult and I get to learn how to do these things myself. I was diagnosed with PCOS at the age of 25, through trial and error I an finding my way to become as healthy as I can. This blog is my journey.

Leave a Reply

