RSS Feed

Been gone for a bit..

I will be back at blogging this week, got wrapped up in things and at times didnt have access to a computer. Look for tomorrows blog! Who knows what my brain will come up with!
Enjoy!

About Belles Food Exposed

Danielle Fiddy, raised in Sacramento, Ca as a kid my parents where what some call nutrition freaks, my mom made our bread daily and we didn't eat white flour or sugar. This is back before being healthy was cool! Now I am an adult and I get to learn how to do these things myself. I was diagnosed with PCOS at the age of 25, through trial and error I an finding my way to become as healthy as I can. This blog is my journey.

One response »

  1. You made certain nice points there. I did a search on the topic and found the majority of folks will agree with your blog.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

