RSS Feed

Busy Monday! 3/26

I love Busy Mondays!

It makes the week start out on a good pace!  I had clients starting at 11am so I was getting sheets folded and the treatment room clean. (I’m an esthetician, in case I haven’t mentioned that. So I do facials and waxing from home.) and my day ended just as my hubby was coming home and off to take care everyday stuff like picking up the car from the mechanic. Then we headed over to our fave sushi place. Came home and finished cleaning things up. now here I am wrapping up my night so I can go to bed and get up and go running.

Mood – Happy that I was able to pamper a few ladies today and make their day relaxing and have them leaving feeling good about themselves!

What is in my belly:

B- Fresh Juice – 3 carrots, 1 c Kale, 1 Cup baby spinach, and a scone 266/10.47

S- Protein Shake – Coconut milk, Raw Protein, blueberries, yogurt and a banana 379/24.25

L – Almond Butter, Blueberry jam and cibatta bread 355/14

S- Snackaroo – 190/3 (I should have taken a picture!! LOL this was a monster coconut ball!!LOL)

D  -Tuna Roll Sushi and miso soup 407/32.14

Total 1598/84

Happy Eating!

About Belles Food Exposed

Danielle Fiddy, raised in Sacramento, Ca as a kid my parents where what some call nutrition freaks, my mom made our bread daily and we didn't eat white flour or sugar. This is back before being healthy was cool! Now I am an adult and I get to learn how to do these things myself. I was diagnosed with PCOS at the age of 25, through trial and error I an finding my way to become as healthy as I can. This blog is my journey.

3 responses »

  1. Hi there, simply become aware of your weblog through Google, and located that it is truly informative. I’m going to be careful for brussels. I will be grateful when you continue this in future. Numerous other folks will likely be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!

    Reply
  2. I’m having a small issue. I cannot subscribe to your rss feed for some reason. I’m using google reader by the way.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

