RSS Feed

Sunday 3/18

I did it!! I actually planned our meals this weekend and was successful in executing them. We only went out to eat once, but that was a planned meal. We totally skipped Starbucks this weekend and opted for making it ourselves, which at first seemed a lil more expensive as I went through the checkout on Friday but in reality it was healthier and a lot more cost effective not to mention tastier.

Found a Hot Chocolate that Brent likes which has been an adventure in itself and I found a tea, Zumi Roobis Chai,  that tastes better than Starbucks Chai.

All in all a great weekend, and of course cant forget experimenting with cheesecake.

Mood – In a good mood considering I had cramps all day.. Kept myself going so I didn’t have time to think about them. Hope I can sleep tonight!

B- 2 eggs, 2 slices of bacon and a red potato 349/22

S – Almond Vanilla Coconut snack 190/3

L Tuna with celery, greek yogurt and mustard with a slice of ciabatta bread with half an Avocado  387/18.18

D – Chicken, mushroom, asparagus, red bell pepper and whole wheat pasta tossed in a lemon & olive oil sauce with red pepper flakes.   358/25.5

S – Skinny cheesecake  – 253/5

Total 1597/75

About Belles Food Exposed

Danielle Fiddy, raised in Sacramento, Ca as a kid my parents where what some call nutrition freaks, my mom made our bread daily and we didn't eat white flour or sugar. This is back before being healthy was cool! Now I am an adult and I get to learn how to do these things myself. I was diagnosed with PCOS at the age of 25, through trial and error I an finding my way to become as healthy as I can. This blog is my journey.

3 responses »

  1. I like this site because so much utile material on here : D.

    Reply
  2. I have to say that for the last few of hours i have been hooked by the amazing posts on this site. Keep up the good work.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

