RSS Feed

60 push ups and Im still alive..

What I did today:

Yes 60 push ups, I did them and survived! Whew.. Wasn’t sure there for a second. Thankfully it wasn’t 60 in a row, it was 4 sets of 15. More then likely if Steph would have said “Ok  today you are going to do 60 push ups”, I may have just crawled back in bed and pulled the covers over my head. Instead it wasn’t until after she left that I did that math and thought oooh she was sneaky sneaky.  Of course that wasn’t all she had me doing but that for sure, next to doing plank on a stability ball, was tough.

Mood: Chipper and full of energy

Here is what is in my belly:

PreWO – Steel cut Oats 150/5

Post WO – MMm Protein Shake – Banana, blueberries, Coconut milk, greek style yogurt, chia seeds and raw protein 440.8/33.52

Lunch- HM Pizza – big ol slice, sausage, cheese and sauce 400/40.45

Dinner – Pork spare ribs with a HM  tomato chutney from my friend Poppie( yuuum) Whole wheat pasta with mushrooms, purple cabbage, pea sprouts, and broccoli  430/34

Snack – mmmmmm HM DF Cheesecake with peaches  141/9.4

total 1601/ 122.5

Note to self: remember to make your weekend menu! and Exercise DAILY!

About Belles Food Exposed

Danielle Fiddy, raised in Sacramento, Ca as a kid my parents where what some call nutrition freaks, my mom made our bread daily and we didn't eat white flour or sugar. This is back before being healthy was cool! Now I am an adult and I get to learn how to do these things myself. I was diagnosed with PCOS at the age of 25, through trial and error I an finding my way to become as healthy as I can. This blog is my journey.

One response »

  1. Its great as your other blog posts : D, thanks for posting . “If Christ were here now there is one thing he would not be–a christian.” by Mark Twain.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

