RSS Feed

Lazzzzy Sunday

Took the dog to the dog park today, not to many people out and about,then went for a walk. Not to much to blog about, had a pretty lazy Sunday.

Here is what is in my belly:

B- Protein Shake~ 16oz Coconut Milk, Banana, Blueberries,and 1 scoop of Raw Protein 429/

L – 1/2 Tamale, Beans and Rice with Chips and Salsa  483/

S – 1 c Walnuts with Fresh Carrot/Beet Juice 265

D Had the other half of Lunch minus the Chips and Salsa  243

S – Banana and Greek Style yogurt 185/

Total 1605/58 (-42)

Walk  . 75m   (119 Calories)

Always take time to enjoy your 4 legged critters!

About Belles Food Exposed

Danielle Fiddy, raised in Sacramento, Ca as a kid my parents where what some call nutrition freaks, my mom made our bread daily and we didn't eat white flour or sugar. This is back before being healthy was cool! Now I am an adult and I get to learn how to do these things myself. I was diagnosed with PCOS at the age of 25, through trial and error I an finding my way to become as healthy as I can. This blog is my journey.

One response »

  1. I like this post, enjoyed this one thanks for posting .

    Reply

Leave a Reply

