RSS Feed

Catching Up

WOW its been a while – first the flu that lasted 2 weeks and now I’m in Oregon helping out at my mom, after my step-dad had oral surgery.

Lots of good things have happen along the way!

I celebrated my 17th wedding anniversary with my hubby in Sonoma county. I wanted to do something we havent done, yet something we would both enjoy. So after searching the net I came across Ziplining. I am ever so afraid of heights, so this would be me stepping out of my box. IT WAS A BLAST! I would so do it again!  Zip through the trees with the fresh air in your face and the adrenaline rushing through your body!!! whew…So much fun!

Next on the menu of exciting things

I was weighed and measured last week and lost 4 lbs in a month!! WOO HOO first time that has happen in what seems like forever, lost body fat and some inches! Size 14 here I come!

I have pics to share of some yummy food I ate while in Sonoma County. I will post those soon!

I will be back on track Friday, things have been all over the place and I am not back into my daily routine! I am looking forward to regaining a sense of normalcy. Like working out 6 days a week and staying on track with my food.

Stay tuned for what has been on my plate!

About Belles Food Exposed

Danielle Fiddy, raised in Sacramento, Ca as a kid my parents where what some call nutrition freaks, my mom made our bread daily and we didn't eat white flour or sugar. This is back before being healthy was cool! Now I am an adult and I get to learn how to do these things myself. I was diagnosed with PCOS at the age of 25, through trial and error I an finding my way to become as healthy as I can. This blog is my journey.

One response »

  1. Miss you and I’m glad u had an awesome time
    ziplining. Tell your mom I said hi and home Duffy is feeling better. See you soon. Can’t wait to see the stuff you’ be been eating….

    Reply

Leave a Reply

