RSS Feed

Udon Soup

I’ve been down with the stomach flu, so I have not been forgetting my daily journals. I haven’t really been eating, and I think updating soup, fruit and toast would get boring, and frankly until today I haven’t really cared about posting.  I am working on feeling better and then getting back on track!

However I did have a yummy Udon soup last night. ohh it was so good… it hit the spot! I will for sure be ordering this again!

sorry it’s so blurry, I had to use my hubbys phone cause mine died.  But trust me it was good!

(if you click on the photo it will take you to the restaurant’s menu, careful if you have volume turn it down, there is sound on their site)

 

About Belles Food Exposed

Danielle Fiddy, raised in Sacramento, Ca as a kid my parents where what some call nutrition freaks, my mom made our bread daily and we didn't eat white flour or sugar. This is back before being healthy was cool! Now I am an adult and I get to learn how to do these things myself. I was diagnosed with PCOS at the age of 25, through trial and error I an finding my way to become as healthy as I can. This blog is my journey.

4 responses »

  1. Regards for all your efforts that you have put in this. Very interesting info.

    Reply
  2. I’ve recently started a site, the info you offer on this web site has helped me tremendously. Thanks for all of your time & work.

    Reply
  3. I’m also commenting to let you understand what a exceptional discovery my wife’s girl developed studying yuor web blog. She noticed plenty of things, most notably what it’s like to have a marvelous helping heart to have the others very easily fully grasp specified extremely tough topics. You truly exceeded her desires. Thank you for coming up with those interesting, healthy, edifying as well as unique guidance on your topic to Jane.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

