RSS Feed

Its a Coke and 2 Tylenol day

Woke up this am, feeling kinda groggy. Having one of those mornings where I just didn’t feel right. It wasn’t until about 2pm that my head started hurting and I realized a migraine had set in.. boo, if you have ever had one you know they are not fun. So I curled up on the couch and fell asleep. Woke up and Brent had brought me what seems to be the perfect cure. A Coke and 2 Tylenol. Thank goodness I’m a light weight and doesn’t take much to kick them!  Fell back asleep, ate and now I’m just dealing with the headache hangover. Thankfully I don’t drink soda so the caffine does its job fast!

On with my tidbits:

B- Raw Protein shake with banana, cacao powder, greek style yogurt, and coconut milk.  382 (33.1)

L- 2 eggs, 3 slices of turkey bacon. and ciabatta toast 407 (34.36)

S – orange 62 (1.2)

D – Pork ribs, CousCous, Roasted Asparagus, brussel sprouts, mushroom and red onions. 470 (10)

S – Cacao Chai with Coconut milk, caramel popcorn, walnuts 214.5  (4.15)

Random- Coke 70 ( uggghhh all the sugar… )

Total 1701 (87)

Laughter is brightest where food is best.

About Belles Food Exposed

Danielle Fiddy, raised in Sacramento, Ca as a kid my parents where what some call nutrition freaks, my mom made our bread daily and we didn't eat white flour or sugar. This is back before being healthy was cool! Now I am an adult and I get to learn how to do these things myself. I was diagnosed with PCOS at the age of 25, through trial and error I an finding my way to become as healthy as I can. This blog is my journey.

5 responses »

  1. Yay google is my king helped me to find this outstanding website!

    Reply
  2. Great – I should certainly pronounce, impressed with your site. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs as well as related information ended up being truly easy to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it in the least. Quite unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or anything, website theme . a tones way for your client to communicate. Excellent task.

    Reply
  3. Some truly select content on this site, saved to fav.

    Reply
  4. Would love to perpetually get updated great web site!

    Reply
  5. Thanks so much for giving everyone remarkably brilliant opportunity to read in detail from this site. It is always so terrific and packed with a great time for me personally and my office colleagues to search your web site on the least 3 times every week to read through the newest tips you have. And of course, I’m just always pleased with the staggering things you serve. Selected 1 facts in this post are ultimately the most impressive I have ever had.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

