RSS Feed

Wednesday GYM Day!

Pre Workout –  oatmeal with dried fruit 140 (5)

Post workout – Protein Shake with Peanut butter and cacao powder – 500 (27)

L- 2 eggs w/ 3 slices of bacon, ciabatta roll 362.75 (33.27)

S – yogurt and mango 227 (13.8)

D- Ribs, Cous Cous, veggie mix ( brussel sprouts, asparagus and mushrooms) 483.5 (37.83)

1714  (90)

About Belles Food Exposed

Danielle Fiddy, raised in Sacramento, Ca as a kid my parents where what some call nutrition freaks, my mom made our bread daily and we didn't eat white flour or sugar. This is back before being healthy was cool! Now I am an adult and I get to learn how to do these things myself. I was diagnosed with PCOS at the age of 25, through trial and error I an finding my way to become as healthy as I can. This blog is my journey.

12 responses »

  1. I’ll immediately take hold of your rss as I can’t find your email subscription link or newsletter service. Do you have any? Please let me recognize in order that I could subscribe. Thanks.

    Reply
  2. Sweet web site, super style and design, real clean and use pleasant.

    Reply
  3. As soon as I found this web site I went on reddit to share some of the love with them.

    Reply
  4. With havin so much content and articles do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright violation? My site has a lot of exclusive content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my authorization. Do you know any solutions to help prevent content from being ripped off? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

    Reply
    • usually people are nice enough to link the information back to my blog, I am learning that is the way it works in the blogging world. if you are looking to keep thing to yourself you need to invest in copyright to prevent that from happening. That would require and attorney etc… When I use someones info I make sure to give credit where it is due, if I didnt personally write it I make sure to link to their website, blog etc..

      Reply
  5. An outstanding share! I have just forwarded this onto a friend who was conducting a little homework on this. And he actually bought me lunch due to the fact that I found it for him… lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending some time to discuss this issue here on your website.

    Reply
  6. Have you ever thought about including a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is fundamental and everything. But think of if you added some great photos or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and video clips, this site could undeniably be one of the very best in its niche. Wonderful blog!

    Reply
  7. Some truly nice and useful information on this site, likewise I think the design and style has superb features.

    Reply
  8. Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this site. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s difficult to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and visual appeal. I must say you’ve done a amazing job with this. Also, the blog loads very quick for me on Firefox. Excellent Blog!

    Reply
  9. Woh I love your posts, saved to my bookmarks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

