RSS Feed

Home & Garden show…

Its that time of year! Home and Garden show. Our friends invited us to go, its always fun to see home items. There so many fun things to do, with a house and yard…  but before we left we did some home projects of our own. Brent has been working on his office and finally some forward progress has been made, TOSS TOSS TOSS TOSS! I love tossing crap! and we decided on paint colors. It only took 1.5 years. Cant wait til everything is out so I can start putting color up. Let the good times roll!

Yea my Steel-cut oats are premade

B – Steel-cut oats with blueberries and walnuts and coconut milk.  350

S – Banana Blueberry with coconut milk and Protein – 275

L- Salami, cheese, Rosemary crackers and a kiwi 425

S- Caramel popcorn/ banana 190

funnel cake VS Caramel Popcorn – I chose the less of two evils, ooh the smells get you every time ( I didnt eat the whole bag! 3 of use shared it and we still had left over!!)

D –  Mushroom, Asparagus chicken fajitas on a flour tort 425 (Brent has lunch for tomorrow!)

S –  Strawberries, cream biscuit – 120

Total – 1785 / 5 Mile walk

About Belles Food Exposed

Danielle Fiddy, raised in Sacramento, Ca as a kid my parents where what some call nutrition freaks, my mom made our bread daily and we didn't eat white flour or sugar. This is back before being healthy was cool! Now I am an adult and I get to learn how to do these things myself. I was diagnosed with PCOS at the age of 25, through trial and error I an finding my way to become as healthy as I can. This blog is my journey.

2 responses »

  1. I am impressed with this web site, rattling I am a big fan.

    Reply
  2. I am constantly thought about this, thanks for posting.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

