RSS Feed

Lazy Day is here!

Wow today I slept til 11 am and I slept guilt free!!! Woke up guilt free! Ever have on of those days?  It was amazing! Almost took a nap too, but figured I might not go to sleep tonight, so I took a pass.

Also did some journaling, which I havent done in a long time. It felt good. I may share some of it here, it does have to do with my blog.

Anyhoo… I hope you were able to enjoy the beautiful weather!

Sorry no pics today, just a food log.

B- 1 egg and 2 egg whites, spinach and mushroom omelet. Hot Cacao Chai ( ooh this was yummy. the brand is Dagoba, you can get it at most stores. I got it at Whole Foods the label is blue and it just says Chai on the front. Follow the directions on how to make it, that makes a difference. It is easy to burn and turn bitter.  ciabatta bread   420

S- apple/ almond butter  170

Lunch – Big Ol salad and a slice of pizza 440

Kiwi/ walnuts  berry smoothie 240

Dinner – Baked Potato with Endive, real bacon bits, organic ranch dressing and an Ice tea no sugar  300

snack – Rice Crispy cereal  150

Total 1720

About Belles Food Exposed

Danielle Fiddy, raised in Sacramento, Ca as a kid my parents where what some call nutrition freaks, my mom made our bread daily and we didn't eat white flour or sugar. This is back before being healthy was cool! Now I am an adult and I get to learn how to do these things myself. I was diagnosed with PCOS at the age of 25, through trial and error I an finding my way to become as healthy as I can. This blog is my journey.

Leave a Reply

