RSS Feed

I love Wednesdays!

Its the middle of the week and the day I have a trainer! I think everyone should afford a trainer!  Its easy to get stuck in a rut going to the gym on your own and accountability is everything. For me Wednesday is the one day I dont have to think for myself, Steph tells me what to do and well, I have to do it or at least give my 100% to attempt it. Its interesting how  having someone tell you “you can do it”  makes a difference. I use to go to the gym and work out but never felt satisfied, I would make excuses as to why I couldn’t or didn;t want to do an exercise.  With a trainer there are no excuses. I love my gyms moto “No Excuses Desire Commitment Results!”  For once I feel satisfied when I go to the gym! So much support and encouragement!

On with my day!

Pre-workout –  Steel cut oats with Walnuts  170

Post workout – Protein shake with avocado, banana 500

Lunch – Salami, Cheese, half a slice of Rosemary bread, avocado 350

snack – Apple with Almond Butter 175

Dinner – oi went to a chinese buffet, look out MSG! I tried to be as healthy as possible so I went with White rice, broccoli beef,  raw shrimp, a crayfish, a crawdad and a squid.  500

snack  — Kiwi 55

Total 1750

About Belles Food Exposed

Danielle Fiddy, raised in Sacramento, Ca as a kid my parents where what some call nutrition freaks, my mom made our bread daily and we didn't eat white flour or sugar. This is back before being healthy was cool! Now I am an adult and I get to learn how to do these things myself. I was diagnosed with PCOS at the age of 25, through trial and error I an finding my way to become as healthy as I can. This blog is my journey.

3 responses »

  1. Kudos for posting such a helpful weblog. Your weblog isn’t only informative but also extremely artistic too. There usually are incredibly few people who can write not so straightforward articles that creatively. Maintain up the great work

    Reply
  2. I consider something really interesting about your weblog so I saved to fav.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

