RSS Feed

Saturday Post….

Feeling much better today, I must have been overly tired yesterday.

Breakfast –  Scrambled eggs with Turkey sausage and a small portion of French toast bake. (went to Whole Foods) ( pictured are tator tots – but I didnt end up eating them) 180, 60, 194        434

Snack  – Protein Drink with Banana  184

Lunch– Pastrami and horseradish cheese with spinach on rosemary bread 2 strawberries

80, 140, 7, 130, 14   431

Snack apple with almond butter  80, 95    175

Dinner – HM Chicken Chow Mein – 425

SnackCocao Chia Coconut pudding with strawberries.  I got this recipe from Baumans College, its is raw and vegan. everything in it is a blood sugar stabilizer so no worries about having a spike after you eat it and end up with the munchies. 75

Total 1724

Workout – 45 mins on the tredmill 464 Calories 2.92 miles and the first time I ran for a full 5 mins on the TM. Whew.. did 30sec/1min intervals @ 10 reps.

About Belles Food Exposed

Danielle Fiddy, raised in Sacramento, Ca as a kid my parents where what some call nutrition freaks, my mom made our bread daily and we didn't eat white flour or sugar. This is back before being healthy was cool! Now I am an adult and I get to learn how to do these things myself. I was diagnosed with PCOS at the age of 25, through trial and error I an finding my way to become as healthy as I can. This blog is my journey.

One response »

  1. Hey There. I discovered your weblog the use of msn. That is a really well written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and return to learn more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely comeback.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

