RSS Feed

Starting the Calorie Counting…

Week 2 at the gym with Steph!   Whew what a workout!!  Some serious cardio to start off the morning (sshhhh dont tell, I actually liked it!) then off to leg work and to round it out plank.

Gotta keep my cals between 1700 – 1800 … thats a 48 calorie decrease from last year..

Pre- Workout ~ Oatmeal with Peaches and walnuts 169c

Post Work Out  Shake  510c

Lunch – Menudo  Corn Tort  Salsa      456c

Snack – apple, Peanut butter 175

Dinner – Sushi roll 434

Total Cals 1744

(used livestrong for calories)

About Belles Food Exposed

Danielle Fiddy, raised in Sacramento, Ca as a kid my parents where what some call nutrition freaks, my mom made our bread daily and we didn't eat white flour or sugar. This is back before being healthy was cool! Now I am an adult and I get to learn how to do these things myself. I was diagnosed with PCOS at the age of 25, through trial and error I an finding my way to become as healthy as I can. This blog is my journey.

3 responses »

  1. Interesting website you have here, keep up the great work.

    Reply
  2. Simply desire to say your article is as astonishing. The clarity for your put up is just spectacular and i can assume you’re an expert in this subject. Well together with your permission let me to grasp your RSS feed to stay updated with forthcoming post. Thanks 1,000,000 and please keep up the rewarding work.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

