RSS Feed

Starbucks gripe

Saturday mornings are typically a Starbucks tradition, but it’s possible today was the last day of said tradition. This is the one time of many that they have let me down, I mean really how hard is it to make a tall non fat peppermint hot chocolate? Anyhow despite their lack of ability to make a simple drink, I have once again started juicing and forgot how drastically your taste buds change. Sugar has turned into the enemy ( it truly is anyway), unnatural things taste just like that, unnatural…. Go figure! Lol plus I can’t say that Starbucks has helped me lose anything other then a few bucks however juicing has helped me say good bye to 2 inches that I have had a eviction notice on for sometime.
So good bye Saturday Starbucks and say “hello to my lil green friend”

Leave a Reply

